Home

Plan on watching the E3 2013 conferences? Check out our handy schedule

Plan on watching the E3 2013 conferences? Check out our handy schedule

E3 is almost here, and in a few hours the beginnings of the pre-E3 conferences will commence with Microsoft's conference starting nice at early at 09:30 PST; (16:30 GMT, 17:30 BST). Shortly followed by EA, Ubisoft, and Sony giving everyone an idea of what we can expect from E3 when it begins on June 11th at 12:00 PST. Before the doors open, Nintendo will be holding a Nintendo Direct stream at 07:00 PST (14:00 GMT, 15:00 BST) on the 11th June.

We are lucky enough to attend most of these conferences, but don't feel left out, you can join in too with the live streams that each conference will have;

Microsoft's Live feed is available on Xbox Live or their website and on Twitch
EA's Live feed is available on the EA website
Ubisoft's Live feed is available on their Youtube channel or via Uplay
Sony's Live feed is available through the PlayStation blog
Nintendo's Live feed is available on the Nintendo website.

Wherever you may be in the world you'll want to listen in live to the conferences, so here's a handy timetable to work out when the conferences will be streamed on their respective sites.

E3 2013 conference schedule in multiple timezones

We hope that this year's E3 will be as spectacular as usual, but with the new consoles stealing the limelight, will anyone have any surprises up their sleeves? We hope so, because after all, it is all about the games!

Expect to see coverage on the latest games, interviews with developers on our Youtube Channel, and keep up to date with our E3 podcasts that we will be releasing daily during the show. To filter the website for just E3 news, select the category to the right.