Dance Central 2 demo out now

With just a few days before the release of Dance Central 2; the sequel to the hit Dance Central, will be released October 21st to a nation of dancing fanatics, made specifically for Kinect on Xbox 360.

Fans of the original will be thrilled to hear that the demo for the game is available now on the Xbox Live Marketplace for free, allowing you to try out simultaneous multiplayer, Dance Battle featuring the Free 4 All minigame, as well as voice commands, a revamped Break It Down mode and more with two songs; “Club Can't Handle Me” by Flo Rida ft. David Guetta and “Bulletproof” by La Roux.

Alongside the fantastic news that there is a demo available now, a complete song list has also be revealed; featuring 40 addictive dance hits, you’ll be able to import songs from the original Dance Central, and download more songs from the Xbox Live Marketplace, giving you access to over 100 songs at launch. The newly announced songs are;

- Gnarls Barkley — Run (I’m A Natural Disaster)
- Justin Bieber — Somebody To Love
- Ciara ft. Petey Pablo — Goodies
- Diddy ft. Keyshia Cole — Last Night
- Lady Gaga — Bad Romance
- Little Boots — Meddle
- Sean Kingston — Fire Burning
- Tweet ft. Missy Elliott — Oops (Oh My)
- Willow — Whip My Hair
- Toxic (cover version)

" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen>ou want to play Dance Central 2 without buying it just yet you can join the team for the launch of Dance Central 2 at 1.00pm on Saturday, October 22nd in the atrium at the Westfield London in Shepherd’s Bush to team up with your friends and partiticpate in a mass dance-off.